Baby crocheted hat in Drops Cloud

Finally another check box for my Work In Progress (WIP) list of September! Yeapeehyeah!

I completed the baby hat which I wanted to match the baby vest for my friend’s new baby.

Remember the vest?

baby vest in blue

So here is the hat:

  
I just went on the web searching for dimensions of baby hat and did it my way in simple crochet and with the Drops Cloud wool. Oh yes, I know I said it already too many times… I love that Drops Cloud wool… ❤

I’m thinking of maybe adding one of those fish buttons there as well… we’ll see…

For now I’m happy this one went well 🙂

  

One thought on “Baby crocheted hat in Drops Cloud

Leave a Reply

