Baby crochet shoes

As I’m finally having some time to catch up with all the blogging I wanted to do, here are my latest crochet work for my friend’s baby.

I did this baby strap flip flop based on the pattern from Whistle and Ivy.

  
And this one is inspired from the peek a boo sandals pattern from Crochetzone. I somehow misread an instruction so I ended up working it up my way.

  
Of course once we tried they were too big, so I tied them with an extra crochetted flower:

  
Which got me the idea to make her a hairband:

  
So we had the prettiest princess ever 🙂

  
Oh my… Those eyes… 🙂 she’s gonna melt a few boys heart… 🙂

2 thoughts on “Baby crochet shoes

Leave a Reply

