Thought of the day: Untangling yarn

image

 

I bumped on this picture some time ago, and I have to say, not everybody is up when it’s time to untangle some yarn… I have been lucky early this year my friend Leslie came for a visit and helped me when I was doing a whole collection of hats for my brother-in-law and his family.

image

Hmm yeah I also bought some textiles for covering my conference table… Love the coffee cups theme! 🙂 and yes I used gain some wool from Drops, this time Peak.

Now I’m in the midst of knitting a small carpet for my craft room and I’m using three yarns at once, so luckily my husband comes from time to time to help me untangle this crazyness…

image

One thought on “Thought of the day: Untangling yarn

Leave a Reply

