Super Warm Scarf

Super Warm Scarf

I managed to get some time today to finish the gauge and publish on ravelry the last part of the set, meaning the Scarf! And as its name says: it’s a super warm scarf. No kidding. It has been freezing here during the last 2 days with the snow and the wind. And I’ve been lucky enough to steal that scarf from my husband a few times to get warmer myself… I love it 🙂

My friend on the picture also enjoyed it during the “photo shoot”… I’m soooo bad at taking pictures but it was fun to do 😀

And as you can see, it’s long enough to wear it in different styles:

20141218_153843

Hope you will like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

