Knitted baby jean look alike vest

I finally started to knit the baby vest for my friend, even if her baby is not born yet, I’m hoping by the time it will be done I’ll be able to offer it at the baby shower soon 😉
Here is the pattern (in french though): http://www.bergeredefrance.fr/customproduct/index/getPdf/id/107978
And a few pictures of work in progress 🙂

IMG_0250.JPG

IMG_0249.JPG

IMG_0248.JPG
I’m on the finishing touch and assembling it now, the instructions are a bit hard to understand for me as it’s my first vest, but I’ll get there eventually 🙂

2 thoughts on “Knitted baby jean look alike vest

  1. Arielle says:

    I love your blog, your posts are amazing! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

