Thank you (… Not!) WordPress :(

Damn it! I have been fighting for a while with the blog, couldn’t post here any more, without any reason. I did search for help, but didn’t find anything so left it alone (yes, a few months). I eventually tried again tonight, and boom… it works, seems it was linked that after a password change the app wouldn’t take it, I had to delete the blog and add it again… but I also lost my last post :((( alright… At least now things seem to be back to normal… For the news, my bday is coming soon and I already got very lucky with a new crazy sewing machine and a bicycle! Stay tuned for some new sewing projects (and bike exploits!) 🙂

Thought of the day:

20130719-221251.jpg 20130719-221926.jpg

Leave a Reply

